QUESTION: Faith and Works? (7 March 2011)

Does it matter what beliefs you claim if you dont act on them?

This entry was posted in Just to make you think and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to QUESTION: Faith and Works? (7 March 2011)

  1. Not in my opinion. Our actions reveal what we really believe. If I say I believe a bridge is safe and yet never use it, it shows that I do not believe it is safe. If I say I believe God answers prayer or cares for hurting people and never pray or help the hurting, I am a practicing atheist.

Leave a Reply

